New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Imperfectly real guy who ponders about politics, art, science, love and the need to share our experiences.

Live in: East Norriton
Height:5'10"
Gend er:Man
In terested In:Women
Ethnicity:Latino/His panic
Body Type:Average build
Relationship History:Divorced
Children:Has children, not at home
Education:College graduate
Smoking:Doesn't smoke
Industry:Healthcare
In come:No answer
Story
Edit
I am a geek at heart that loves science, science fiction, and I drive stick. I like to engage creative projects dealing with music and video. I also enjoy drawing quite a bit with an industrial design flair in what I do.

I am attracted to social-minded, self sufficient, active & determined women.

I have worked in the healthcare industry for over 25 years and it has been a rewarding experience mostly because of all the great people I have met and the places I have traveled.

I am a liberal who believes in our civic duties and fairness in society. I have marched in rallies since the days of Occupy Wall Street and will continue to do so.

My diet is mostly plant-based unprocessed food and I cook some really tasty dishes. I am positive you'll like my cashew based roasted pepper cheeze dip.

I like to bike, Trikke (google Trikke), and go to the gym when the weather doesn't allow the first two.

At home I do all my painting, drywalling, electrical, and plumbing except copper soldering. If you're comfortable handling a drill even better.

There is more but I guess it's better if we just learn about it as we get to know each other :)

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

My Cat(s)

Does your cat live indoors or outdoors?Indoors
What is your cat's name?Ramona and Felix
How old is your cat?1
Do you have other pets beside cat?No
Do you have more than one cat?Yes
What breed is your cat?Tabby American Short Hair
What gender is your cat?Male
Do you take your cat with you when you go on vacation?No
Your cat's favorite toyMe
Is it necessary that your partner also have a cat?No
Where did you get your cat from?Animal Shelter

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritagePuerto Rican
BuildAverage
Height5' 10" (178 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorSalt and pepper
Hair LengthBald
Facial HairBeard
Best featureSmile
Body ArtVisible tattoo
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenTwo
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationThere is no noise
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsCat
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyManufacturing / Distribution
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleGalactic Effectuator

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Situation comedies, Movies, Science fiction
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Thriller
Music typesRock, Electronic, Pop, Classical, Blues, Jazz, Ambient, Reggae
Reading selectionBiography, Fiction, Political, Science fiction
HobbiesExercising, Reading, Movies, Travel, Volunteering

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Brain
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Sleeping

Views

Political viewsLiberal
ReligionAtheist
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeHelp others

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Empathy, Sensitivity, Oddities, Flirtatiousness, Wit
Look for in a partnerI am not looking for a wife or someone to take care of me. I am looking for a partner, an equal, who will value me and likewise wants to be valued; who wants to get out, be active and have fun.

Message me if you command work tools and get your hands dirty in the yard without hesitating, rock your jeans as easily as a summer dress, wear high heels and lipstick as comfortably as Chuck Taylors and sweat on your brow...

If you curse without shame and comand the word **** in all its iterations...

Message me if you rather visit a state park, a sanctuary farm, a castle-ridden countryside in Europe, a cave system in the caribbean, or a radio-telescope in the middle of nowhere...

Message me if you value the importance of hugs, kisses, and holding hands. Of silent moments together without the need to say a thing. If me standing up as you arrive at the table or opening the door for you are gestures you can appreciate, in addition to the above, then yes...
On the first dateImpromptu! A local pub for drinks and small bites. If we click time and place will not matter.

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesCross Training