New here? Sign Up Have an account?

How is your vision?

I am looking to meet someone who can appreciate the simple things and blends with someone who sees who they are, and not so much what you have.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

My Dancing Preferences

When did you start dancing?As a child
Do you go to dance classes?No, I am a self-taught dancer
Do you attend competitions?No
Have you ever won a prize in a competition?Yes
How often do you dance?On special occasions only
Does your potential date have to be a dancer, too?It's an advantage, but not a must

Appearance

EthnicityMixed Race
National heritageAmerican
BuildAverage
Height5' 9" (175 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthNeck length
Facial HairShaved
Best featureEyes
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s)
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyEducation / Academic
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job TitleEducator/ Youth Care

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Situation comedies, Movies, Sports, Re-runs
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Drama, Thriller
Favorite moviesRemember the Titans, Coach Carter, Rocky series, Friday, Boys in the Hood, Friday Night Lights,
Music typesCountry, Rap, Rock, Pop, Jazz, Latin, Dance, Soul, Gospel
Favorite artistsTell you later.
Reading selectionAncient, Auto-biography, Health, History, Humor, Nature, Philosophy, Religious, Science, Sports
Favorite booksThe Bible, Purpose Driven Life, Pursuit of Happyness, The Help, Heart of a Coach,
Idea of funWorking out, coaching HS sports, road trips, fooding, practicing piano, going to sporting events, Working with youth.
HobbiesExercising, Music, Movies, Games, Dancing, Family, Dining, Photography, Travel, Cooking, Volunteering

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asA flirt
In High School I was a(n)Class clown
Sense of humorClever
My great timeHanging out with friends, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to trySkydiving

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeMake a difference.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Oddities, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerCourtesy, respect, and fun-natured.
On the first datePlan something that is mutual and entertaining.

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesCross Training, Jogging, Spinning, Walking, Weightlifting