New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Yes I am

Happy to be me

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

My Dancing Preferences

When did you start dancing?As a child
Do you go to dance classes?No, I am a self-taught dancer
Do you attend competitions?No
Have you ever won a prize in a competition?No
How often do you dance?From time to time
Does your potential date have to be a dancer, too?No

Appearance

EthnicityMixed Race
National heritageJapanese
BuildA few extra pounds
Height5' 4" (163 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorSalt and pepper
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairGoatee
Best featureSmile
Body ArtNone
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Have PetsCat

Education & Employment

SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleArtist ,facility manager

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesMovies
Favorite TV showsMovie
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Animation
Favorite moviesComic
Music typesCountry, Rap, Rock, Metal, Classical, Blues, Jazz, Latin, Dance, Soul, Reggae, Gospel, Folk, Punk
Favorite artistsSound
Reading selectionClassic, Comic
Favorite booksGood
Idea of funHaving it

Personality

My great timeGoing shopping, The movies, Relaxing, Drinking
Always wanted to tryNew things

Views

Political viewsLiberal
ReligionOther
Goal in lifeHappiness and good deeds and works

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Oddities, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerA knowing of self
On the first dateTalk listen learn