New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Surrealist artist looking mate.

Male (62) looking for Female Atlanta, Georgia, United States

I consider myself a renaissance man who is always exploring new idea's and knowledge ,hopefully defining my existence on this planet and and making intelligent contributions.I'm not a religious and consider myself agnostic ,I'm a strong believer in respecting nature and believing all living creatures love and respect.this is why I'm a devout vegan.I would like a woman who could make passionate love and cuddle with me and discuss history and maybe quantum mechanics.I listen to all genre's of music jazz,reggae,hip-hop,new age ,house and electronic.I use no tobacco products.I practice lucid dreaming to connect deeper into my subconscious mind to further my journey as a surrealist artist.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityBlack
National heritageAmerican
BuildAverage
Height5' 10" (178 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorOther
Hair LengthBald
Facial HairFull beard
Best featureArms
Body ArtNone

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Housing SituationThere is no noise
Living ArrangementsAlone
Have PetsCat, Bird, Exotic animal
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

SpecialtyArt / Music / Literature
Employment StatusWork At Home
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job TitleArtist

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Instructional, Movies, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsWalking dead
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Documentary, Horror
Favorite moviesBlade runner
Music typesRap, Rock, Electronic, Vacuum cleaner noises, I don't like music, Blues, Jazz, Industrial, Latin, New age, Ambient, Soul, Reggae
Favorite artistsMuddy waters Hendrix
Reading selectionNews, Ancient, Anthology, Auto-biography, Biography, Classic, Fantasy, History, Mathematics, Nature, Philosophy
Favorite booksCarl marx
Idea of funJazz and reggae and blues clubs
HobbiesExercising

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
My great timeGoing to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to trySky diving

Views

Political viewsAnarchist
ReligionAgnostic
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeTo live forever.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Wit, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerHonesty
On the first dateNice jazz cafe