New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Some Times I Feel A Need To Move ON.

I'm A Pop Artist and live in Manhattan on the Westside.
Hoping to meet other Artist to spend some time with and see if we both have chemistry together and go from there.You can ask me any Questions if you like.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

My Dog(s)

What is your dog's name?Chloe.
What breed is your dog?Long Hair Chihuahua.
How old is your dog?5 years old.
What gender is your dog?Female
Does your dog live indoors or outdoors?Indoors
Do you have other pets beside dog?No
If yes, which ones?none.
Do you have more than one dog?No
Do you take your dog with you when you go on vacation?Yes
Your dog's favorite toynone.
Does your dog wear a muzzle?No
Is it necessary that your partner also have a dog?No
Where did you get your dog from?Friends

Appearance

EthnicityLatino / Hispanic
National heritagePuerto Rican
BuildAthletic / toned
Height5' 7" (170 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBald
Hair LengthBald
Facial HairShaved
Best featureArms
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsDog
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

SpecialtyArt / Music / Literature
Employment StatusSelf-employed
Job TitlePOP ARTIST/PHOTOGRAPHER

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Sports
Favorite TV showsTell you later
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Horror, Thriller, Adult
Favorite moviesTell you later.
Music typesRap, Rock, Pop, Blues, Jazz, Soul
Favorite artistsDavid Bowie and U2.
I have more but will tell you later.
Reading selectionNews, Biography, History, Humor, Music, Sports
Favorite booksThat's it.
Idea of funTell you later.
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Sports, Reading, Learning, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Dancing, Photography, Theater, Computers, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asCool
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorClever
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryTell you later

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeTell you later.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerTell you later.
On the first dateTell you later.

Sports

Enjoys playingBaseball, Basketball, Bicycling & Cycling, Bowling, Swimming and Diving
Enjoys watchingBaseball, Basketball, Boxing
Favorite teamNew York Mets and New York Knicks.

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesWalking, Weightlifting