New here? Sign Up Have an account?

It is pleasure to give, than to receive.

Female (58) looking for Male Houston, Texas, United States

Easy to speak with, music is something I truly enjoy,, Open to learn a new culture is something that I will always apréciate ,, art is the soul , it is a veil to expose who we are.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityLatino / Hispanic
BuildSlender
Height160 cm
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthNeck length
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsNone
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

SpecialtySales / Marketing
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleFine jewelry specialist

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas
Favorite movies typesDrama, Documentary
Music typesRock, Pop, Classical, Latin
Reading selectionAncient, Biography, History, Music, Philosophy
Idea of funCoffee, long conversation , enjoying , the company,,
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Music, Photography, Gardening

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingOne or two
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorClever
My great timeStaying at home, Playing dress-up, Going to a concert, Going to a museum

Views

Goal in lifeTo give my self a opportunity , and be open to find the right person to be with.integrity is a very important factor .. so I want to maintain that integrity ,, for the person that is willing to take a chance , with me .

Looking For

Must haveHumor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Wit, Thoughtfulness, Passiveness
On the first dateChat , coffee.. talk about mutual interest.
Age56-65
EthnicityLatino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, No preference
Body typeAverage, Slender