New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking for an originally bright, playful, upbeat guy!

Living in Cambridge, Ma
Love cycling, painting, dancing, and going out to hear live music and drink wine

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

Blues Preferences

Favorite blues genreChicago blues
Favorite blues artist or bandBB King
Hooker
Allman Brothers
Muddy Waters
Started listening to bluesAs a child, my family listened to blues

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
BuildSlender
Height170 cm
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorAuburn / red
Hair LengthNeck length
Best featureEyes
Body ArtOther
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsNone
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleLife Coach

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Movies
Favorite TV showsPBS
Outer limits lol!
The " J" channel
Favorite movies typesComedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Thriller
Favorite moviesPsychological thrillers
Music typesRock, Pop, Blues, Jazz, Soul
Favorite artistsMarvin Gaye
Pink Floyd
Pearl Jam
Dionne Warwick
Stones
Radio head
Frank Sinatra
The Doors
Reading selectionAuto-biography, Biography, Classic, Health, History, Humor, Political, Poetry, Satire
Favorite booksBiographies
Idea of funCycling
Painting
Dancing
Drink wine on my deck with friends or sisters
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Reading, Music, Dancing, Family, Dining, Theater, Travel, Volunteering

Personality

DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Staying at home, The movies, Drinking, Reading a book, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryWriting a book

Views

Political viewsLiberal
Goal in lifeTo always be honest and warm and loving and see more of the world!

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Oddities, Spontaneity, Wit, Thoughtfulness
On the first dateLive music in a cozy cafe or club
Age66-75
EthnicityCaucasian / White
Body typeAverage, Fit, Slender