New here? Sign Up Have an account?

WordGuy

I'm a painter, a fairly well-known graphic designer and a writer with one book published and another on the way. I live in a big house (alone!) in the woods of northern Bucks County with a stream out front. I love rock and roll and driving anywhere, especially on the back roads of the USA, and anywhere in Europe.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

Situation

Relationship StatusSeparated
Has childrenOne
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyArt / Music / Literature
Employment StatusSelf-employed

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesI wish I had a TV
Favorite TV showsMad Men, Orange is…, Sopranos, Daily Show, Bill Mahr
Favorite movies typesDrama
Favorite moviesBlow-up, 2001, Yellow Sub, and lots more recent than those.
Music typesCountry, Rock, Electronic, Classical, Blues, New age, Ambient
Favorite artistsDali, Braque, Picasso, Warhol, Escher, myself, etc.
Reading selectionFiction, History, Humor, Philosophy, Reference, I'm an author
Favorite bookstoo many to mention
Idea of funListening to music and singing along, being outdoors, driving, drawing, talking about deep stuff.
HobbiesPhotography, Travel

Personality

Always wanted to tryopium

Views

Goal in lifeto keep drawing and painting and writing — and having a loving partner.

Looking For

Look for in a partnersomeone who enjoys the same kinds of things I do, but has her own POV on life, and likes to discuss stuff.
On the first dateget to know each other a bit, maybe eat, maybe drink, laugh, kiss good night.