New here? Sign Up Have an account?

I am who I am, Be up front about who u r.

Unfortunately, This is one of those necessary things I dislike...I am f'real a down to earth guy from a very small town in NC, by way of Richmond,VA-VCU. Designer of fashion/ some graphics/ industrial...hell, u an Artist...we float! My formal ed. is in fashion des. OK, the stats! My family is very mixed ethnically, myself.. Yg. blk. male, (I have no ethnic pref.) just be what it be :). Most guys I've meet, I usually have to tell them I'm bi/gay. I love being male, and I try my best to be an example of a man, (if you don't get that, then our chances for dating are slim). I do like my dudes male, n my chicks female! I've dated and been engaged to a female, and also been in several monogamous long term (5-12yr.) marital relationships with dudes. I like being passionate, as I am a very passionate 6'3 guy, shoe:13-15 @ 180 lbs. swimmers bd. naturally. Lets jus say "I've hd no complaints, fleshly speaking, :) on second thought, complaints in the good zone! Um pretty reserved, publicly. My social life is a good movie, (sci-fi nut!) a blanket, naked, w my long arms wrapped around the one I care deeply for. I hv a deep dislike for gay clubs! I function in an extremely small circle of friends, straight and gay. I hv (2) cats, one is a rescue 2yr. old. The other...18yrs. People seem to think I'm attractive, I guess um aight...I ain't elephant man, but if I were...I am who I am. I'm a spiritual follower of Jesus the Christ...I got beef w/ religion! Ey man, the rest...get to know me.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityBlack
National heritageAmerican
BuildFit
Height6' 3" (191 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Best featureSmile
Body ArtNone

Situation

Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsCat

Education & Employment

Employment StatusSelf-employed

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Movies, Sports, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsModern Family, GOT, VICE,
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Thriller, Adult
Favorite moviesForrest Gump, The Butler, The Counselor, Great Gatsby, All Marvel incl. Sheild
Music typesCountry, Rap, Classical, Jazz, Soul, Reggae, Gospel, Folk
Favorite artistsGeoff Mc Bride, Anthony Hamilton, Drake, NAS, Snoop, K. Clarkson, too many more to mention... Many gospel artist
Reading selectionAncient, Biography, Business, Computers, History, Instructional, Philosophy, Reference, Religious, Science, Technical
Favorite booksCome on...leave that to discussion
Idea of funSpontaneous

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorReserved
In High School I was a(n)Cool dude
My great timeRelaxing
Always wanted to tryA 3some, lol...does that count!

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Empathy, Spontaneity, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerDepends on person
On the first dateDepends on the person